Tournament Winners


Jan—Sheepshead Tournament—Tim Miller
Feb—Black and Red Tournament—Mark Dwyer (Black Drum) and Anna Pagliro (Redfish)
Mar—Spots Tournament—Pat Gleichmann
April—Annual Classic—Sean Swinney (Redfish), Chuck Dykes (Trout), Donovan Brady (Flounder) and Donovan Brady (Flagler Slam)
May—Surf Tournament I —Ron Gorney (Heaviest) and Andy Block (Most Species)
June—Kayak Tournament—Bill Zimmer
June—Team Tournament— Mark Heffley and Adam Morley (Biggest), Johnny Johns and David Genk (Weight), Chuck and Pat Gleichmann (Whiting)
June Offshore Tournament—Charles Hiott (Mahi)
July—Overnight Tournament—Jerome Mathis (Black Drum), Aby Moghanaki (Flounder), Jude Lukaszewski (Redfish), Sabrina Willis (Trout), Andy Block (Whiting)
August—Trash Tournament– Ryan Lukaszewski (Flounder) and Gene Van Dorpe Jr. (Redfish)
September—Pier Tournament—Jeff James (Flounder) and Frank Meekins (Species)
October— Surf Tournament II—Andy Block (Whiting) and Mark Webb (Species)
November—Red White and Blue Tournament—George Riano, Junior Angler (Redfish), Ron Gorney (Bluefish) and Jeff Rafter (Whiting)

Do you have questions?

We're here to help!